BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The seven-member Board of Directors governs the College with board members elected from geographic zones in the District. The District covers a 10,000-square-mile area, making it bigger than eight U.S. states. For more information, see the <u>Board of Directors</u> page.

Member	Zone	Area	Term
Joe Krenowicz	1	Madras	Expires 2025
Laura Craska Cooper	2	Prineville	Expires 2025
Alan Unger	3	Redmond	Expires 2025
Erica Skatvold	4	Bend	Expires 2025
Jim Clinton	5	Bend	Expires 2023
Bruce Abernethy (Board Chair)	6	Bend	Expires 2023
Oliver Tatom	7	Bend	Expires 2023